About Us

Board of Directors

President: Rick Gibson

Appalachian Timber Services

Vice-President: Dave Koch

Wheeler Lumber

Director: Bill Behan

Gross & Janes



Director: Sheila Gudenrath

Union Pacific


Director: Matthew Netterville

Netterville Lumber


Director: John Giallonardo




Director: Michael Skeen

CSX Transportation


Director: Kristine Storm

Genesee & Wyoming


Director: David Whitted





Executive Director

Dr. Nate Irby

Deputy Director/COO

Debbie Corallo

Director of Communications

Barbara Stacey