About Us

Board of Directors

President: Dave Koch
Wheeler Lumber

Vice-President: David Whitted

Director: Rick Gibson
Appalachian Timber Services

Director: Sheila Gudenrath
Union Pacific

Director: Matthew Netterville
Netterville Lumber

Director: John McDonald

Director: Michael Skeen
CSX Transportation

Director: Kristine Storm
Genesee & Wyoming

 head shot
Director: Will Cumberland
North American Tie &Timber



RTA Executive Director
Nate Irby

Deputy Director/COO
Debbie Corallo

Director of Communications
Kristen McIntosh


RTA Economist
Petr Ledvina